The Florida Bar Foundation Board Application

Florida Bar Foundation Board Application

Florida Bar Foundation
Board Application

About Us Past Presidents Our Team (Staff) Endowment Trustees

Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Officers   Designated Directors Public Members

Directors (Term Expire 2018) Directors (Term Expire 2019) Directors (Term Expire 2020)


 

2017-18 Officers

Jewel White, Esquire : President

Jewel White, Esquire

President

Jewel White, Esquire
315 Court Street
Clearwater, Florida 33756
(727) 464-3354
E-mail: mjwhite@pinellascounty.org

Juliette E. Lippman, Esquire : President-Elect

Juliette E. Lippman, Esquire

President-Elect

1301 E. Broward Blvd., Suite 230
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33301-2111
(954) 617-2300
E-mail: jel@kblglaw.com

Hala Sandridge, Esquire : First Vice President

Hala Sandridge, Esquire

First Vice President

401 E. Jackson Street
Suite 2400
Tampa, Florida 33601
(813) 222-1127
E-mail: hala.sandridge@bipc.com

Thomas R. Oldt : Second Vice President

Thomas R. Oldt

Second Vice President

340 West Central Avenue, Suite 300
Winter Haven, Florida 33880
(863) 293-5228
E-mail: tom@troldt.com

Matthew G. Brenner, Esquire : Immediate Past-President

Matthew G. Brenner, Esquire

Immediate Past-President

215 North Eola Drive
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 418-6352
E-mail: Matt.brenner@lowndes-law.com


 

Designated Directors

 

Honorable Edwin A. Scales, III : Third District Court of Appeal

Honorable Edwin A. Scales, III

Third District Court of Appeal

2001 S.W. 117th Avenue, Suite 117
Miami, Florida 33175
(305) 229-3200
E-mail: scalese@flcourts.org

Honorable Reginald K. Whitehead : Ninth Judicial Circuit Court

Honorable Reginald K. Whitehead

Ninth Judicial Circuit Court

425 N. Orange Avenue, Room 1145
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-2028
E-mail: ctjurw1@ocnjcc.org

Michael J. Higer, Esquire : President, The Florida Bar

Michael J. Higer, Esquire

President, The Florida Bar

1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1900
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 714-4373
Email: mhiger@bergersingerman.com

Michelle R. Suskauer, Esquire : President-Elect, The Florida Bar

Michelle R. Suskauer, Esquire

President-Elect, The Florida Bar

1601 Forum Place
Suite 610
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 687-7866
E-mail: michelle@suskauerfeuer.com

William J. Schifino, Jr., Esquire : Immediate Past-President, The Florida Bar

William J. Schifino, Jr., Esquire

Immediate Past-President, The Florida Bar

Post Office Box 380
Tampa, Florida 33131-1822
(813) 221-2626
Email: wschifino@burr.com

Edrick E. Barnes, Esquire : President, Florida Legal Services

Edrick E. Barnes, Esquire

President, Florida Legal Services

501 North Rosemary Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 855-7299
E-mail: edrick@ebarneslaw.com


 

Public Members

 

Connie Bookman :

Connie Bookman

2339 Arriviste Way
Pensacola, Florida 32504
850-346-2922
E-mail: cbookman@pathwaysforchange.org

Mary Gardiner Evertz :

Mary Gardiner Evertz

101 Appian Way Northeast
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
727-409-4141
E-mail: hevertz@tampabay.rr.com

Carlos Halley :

Carlos Halley

701 Waterford Way, Suite 800
Miami, Florida 33134
(305) 577-6000
E-mail: carloshalley1@gmail.com

George W. Tinsley, Sr. :

George W. Tinsley, Sr.

353 6th Street, SW
Winter Haven, FL 33880
(863) 299-7177
E-mail: gtinsley@pengeo.com


 

Directors (Terms Expire 2018)

 

Honorable James M. Barton, II : Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Court

Honorable James M. Barton, II

Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Court

3711 West Corona Street
Tampa, Florida 33629
813-309-3619
Email: jbarton71@verizon.net

Gregory P. Brown, Esquire :

Gregory P. Brown, Esquire

101 E. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 3700
Tampa, Florida 33602
813-227-8459
E-mail: gbrown@hwhlaw.com

David L. Manz, Esquire :

David L. Manz, Esquire

5701 Overseas Highway
Suite 7
Marathon, FL 33050
305-743-2351
Email: dlm@gmpalaw.com

Dori Foster-Morales, Esquire :

Dori Foster-Morales, Esquire

150 W. Flagler Street
Penthouse II
Miami, FL 33130
E-mail: dori@fostermorales.com

Stephen R. Senn, Esquire :

Stephen R. Senn, Esquire

225 E. Lemon Street, Third Floor
Lakeland, Florida 33801
863-683-6511
E-mail: ssenn@petersonmyers.com

Hon. Suzanne Van Wyk :

Hon. Suzanne Van Wyk

Florida Div. of Administrative Hearings
1230 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3060
850-488-9675
Email: Suzanne.vanwyk@doah.state.fl.us


 

Directors (Terms Expire 2019) 

 

Robert A. Butterworth, Esquire :

Robert A. Butterworth, Esquire

401 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 2250
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-335-1582
E-mail: bob.butterworth@bipc.com

Gregory W. Coleman, Esquire :

Gregory W. Coleman, Esquire

303 Banyan Blvd., Suite 400
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401-4639
(561) 842-2820
E-mail: gcoleman@bclclaw.com

Paige A. Greenlee, Esquire :

Paige A. Greenlee, Esquire

1304 S. Desoto Avenue, Suite 203
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 802-8215
E-mail: Paige@Greenleelawtampa.com

Roberto Pardo, Esquire :

Roberto Pardo, Esquire

7700 N Kendall Dr
Suite 512
Miami, FL 33156-7567

(305) 596-7794
E-mail: RPardo@PardoLaw.com

David C. Prather, Esquire :

David C. Prather, Esquire

1919 N. Flagler Drive
Suite 200
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-922-0258
Email: dprather@clarkfountain.com

Tad A. Yates, Esquire :

Tad A. Yates, Esquire

734 Rugby Street
Orlando, Florida 32804
(407) 608-7777
E-mail: tad@tadyates.com

 


 

Directors (Terms Expire 2020) 

 

Karen M. Buesing, Esquire :

Karen M. Buesing, Esquire

401 E. Jackson Street
Suite 1700
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 223-7333
E-mail: karen.buesing@akerman.com

John P. Cardillo, Esquire :

John P. Cardillo, Esquire

3550 East Tamiami Trail
Naples, Florida 34112
239-774-2229
E-mail: johnpcardillo@ckblaw.com

Carl J. Domino , Esquire :

Carl J. Domino , Esquire

136 Terrapin Trail
Jupiter, Florida 33458
561-371-2484
E-mail: drdom24@aol.com

Murray B. Silverstein, Esquire :

Murray B. Silverstein, Esquire

401 East Jackson Street
Suite 1825
Tampa, Florida 33602
813-769-7020
E-mail: murray.silverstein@gmlaw.com

Daniel H. Thompson, Esquire :

Daniel H. Thompson, Esquire

313 North Monroe Street, Suite 301
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
(850) 521-6189
E-mail: dthompson@bergersingerman.com

Angela C. Vigil, Esquire :

Angela C. Vigil, Esquire

Sabadell Financial Center
1111 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1700
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 789-8904
E-mail: angela.vigil@bakermckenzie.com