The Florida Bar Foundation Board Application

Florida Bar Foundation Board Application

Florida Bar Foundation
Board Application

About Us Past Presidents Our Team (Staff) Endowment Trustees

Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Officers   Designated Directors Public Members

Directors (Term Expire 2017) Directors (Term Expire 2018) Directors (Term Expire 2019)


 

2016-17 Officers

Matthew G. Brenner, Esquire : President

Matthew G. Brenner, Esquire

President

215 North Eola Drive
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 418-6352
E-mail: Matt.brenner@lowndes-law.com

Jewel White, Esquire : President-Elect

Jewel White, Esquire

President-Elect

Jewel White, Esquire
315 Court Street
Clearwater, Florida 33756
(727) 464-3354
E-mail: mjwhite@pinellascounty.org

David B. Rothman, Esquire : First Vice President

David B. Rothman, Esquire

First Vice President

200 S. Biscayne Blvd.,Suite 2770
Miami, Florida 33131-2370
(305) 358-9000
E-mail: DBR@RothmanLawyers.com

Juliette E. Lippman, Esquire : Second Vice President

Juliette E. Lippman, Esquire

Second Vice President

1301 E. Broward Blvd., Suite 230
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33301-2111
954-617-2300
E-mail: jel@kblglaw.com

Dominic C. “Donny’ MacKenzie, Esquire : Immediate Past President

Dominic C. “Donny’ MacKenzie, Esquire

Immediate Past President

50 N. Laura Street, Suite 3900
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
(904) 798-7303
E-mail: donny.mackenzie@hklaw.com


 

Designated Directors

 

Honorable Edwin A. Scales, III : Third District Court of Appeal

Honorable Edwin A. Scales, III

Third District Court of Appeal

2001 S.W. 117th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33175
(305) 229-3200
E-mail: scalese@flcourts.org

William J. Schifino, Jr., Esquire : President, The Florida Bar

William J. Schifino, Jr., Esquire

President, The Florida Bar

Post Office Box 380
Tampa, Florida 33131-1822
(813) 221-2626
Email: wschifino@burr.com

Michael J. Higer, Esquire : President-Elect, The Florida Bar

Michael J. Higer, Esquire

President-Elect, The Florida Bar

1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1900
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 714-4373
Email: mhiger@bergersingerman.com

Ramon A. Abadin, Esquire : Immediate Past President, The Florida Bar

Ramon A. Abadin, Esquire

Immediate Past President, The Florida Bar

2 South Biscayne Blvd., Suite 1500
Miami, Florida 33131-1822
(305) 671-2124
Email: ramon.abadin@sedgwicklaw.com

Honorable Reginald K. Whitehead : Ninth Judicial Circuit Court

Honorable Reginald K. Whitehead

Ninth Judicial Circuit Court

425 N. Orange Avenue, Room 1145
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-2028
E-mail: ctjurw1@ocnjcc.org

Eric M. Sodhi, Esquire : President, Florida Legal Services

Eric M. Sodhi, Esquire

President, Florida Legal Services

Richman Greer
396 Alhambra Circle, North Tower
Miami, FL 33134
305-373-4018
E-mail: esodhi@richmangreer.com


 

Public Members

 

Connie Bookman :

Connie Bookman

2339 Arriviste Way
Pensacola, Florida 32504
850-346-2922
E-mail: cbookman@pathwaysforchange.org

Mary Gardiner Evertz :

Mary Gardiner Evertz

101 Appian Way Northeast
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
727-409-4141
E-mail: hevertz@tampabay.rr.com

Carlos Halley :

Carlos Halley

701 Waterford Way, Suite 800
Miami, Florida 33134
(305) 577-6000
E-mail: carloshalley1@gmail.com

Thomas R. Oldt :

Thomas R. Oldt

340 West Central Avenue, Suite 300
Winter Haven, Florida 33880
(863) 293-5228
E-mail: tom@troldt.com


 

Directors (Terms Expire 2017)

 

John P. Cardillo, Esquire :

John P. Cardillo, Esquire

3550 East Tamiami Trail
Naples, Florida 34112
239-774-2229
E-mail: johnpcardillo@ckblaw.com

Carl J. Domino , Esquire :

Carl J. Domino , Esquire

136 Terrapin Trail
Jupiter, Florida 33458
561-371-2484
E-mail: drdom24@aol.com

Hala Sandridge, Esquire :

Hala Sandridge, Esquire

401 E. Jackson Street
Suite 2400
Tampa, Florida 33601
813-222-1127
E-mail: hala.sandridge@bipc.com

Murray B. Silverstein, Esquire :

Murray B. Silverstein, Esquire

401 East Jackson Street
Suite 1825
Tampa, Florida 33602
813-769-7020
E-mail: murray.silverstein@gmlaw.com

Daniel H. Thompson, Esquire :

Daniel H. Thompson, Esquire

313 North Monroe Street, Suite 301
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
(850) 521-6189
E-mail: dthompson@bergersingerman.com

Angela C. Vigil, Esquire :

Angela C. Vigil, Esquire

Sabadell Financial Center
1111 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1700
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 789-8904
E-mail: angela.vigil@bakermckenzie.com


 

Directors (Terms Expire 2018 

 

Honorable James M. Barton, II : Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Court

Honorable James M. Barton, II

Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Court

3711 West Corona Street
Tampa, Florida 33629
813-309-3619
Email: jbarton71@verizon.net

Gregory P. Brown, Esquire :

Gregory P. Brown, Esquire

101 E. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 3700
Tampa, Florida 33602
813-227-8459
E-mail: gbrown@hwhlaw.com

George F. Knox, Jr., Esquire :

George F. Knox, Jr., Esquire

856 S.W. Grand Reserve Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986
305-467-6394
E-mail: gknox1017@gmail.com

David L. Manz, Esquire :

David L. Manz, Esquire

5701 Overseas Highway
Suite 7
Marathon, FL 33050
305-743-2351
Email: dlm@gmpalaw.com

Stephen R. Senn, Esquire :

Stephen R. Senn, Esquire

225 E. Lemon Street, Third Floor
Lakeland, Florida 33801
863-683-6511
E-mail: ssenn@petersonmyers.com

Hon. Suzanne Van Wyk :

Hon. Suzanne Van Wyk

Florida Div. of Administrative Hearings
1230 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3060
850-488-9675
Email: Suzanne.vanwyk@doah.state.fl.us

 


 

Directors (Terms Expire 2019) 

 

Robert A. Butterworth, Esquire :

Robert A. Butterworth, Esquire

401 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 2250
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-335-1582
E-mail: bob.butterworth@bipc.com

David C. Prather, Esquire :

David C. Prather, Esquire

1919 N. Flagler Drive
Suite 200
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-922-0258
Email: dprather@clarkfountain.com

Gregory W. Coleman, Esquire :

Gregory W. Coleman, Esquire

303 Banyan Blvd., Suite 400
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401-4639
(561) 842-2820
E-mail: gcoleman@bclclaw.com

Paige A. Greenlee, Esquire :

Paige A. Greenlee, Esquire

1304 S. Desoto Avenue, Suite 203
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 802-8215
E-mail: Paige@Greenleelawtampa.com

Roberto Pardo, Esquire :

Roberto Pardo, Esquire

7700 N Kendall Dr
Suite 512
Miami, FL 33156-7567

(305) 596-7794
E-mail: RPardo@PardoLaw.com

Tad A. Yates, Esquire :

Tad A. Yates, Esquire

734 Rugby Street
Orlando, Florida 32804
(407) 608-7777
E-mail: tad@tadyates.com