About Us Past Presidents Our Team (Staff) Endowment Trustees

Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Officers   Designated Directors Public Members

Directors (Term Expire 2018) Directors (Term Expire 2019) Directors (Term Expire 2020)


 

2018-19 Officers

Juliette E. Lippman, Esquire : President

Juliette E. Lippman, Esquire

President

1301 E. Broward Blvd., Suite 230
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33301-2111
(954) 617-2300
E-mail: jel@kblglaw.com

Hala Sandridge, Esquire : President-elect

Hala Sandridge, Esquire

President-elect

401 E. Jackson Street
Suite 2400
Tampa, Florida 33601
(813) 222-1127
E-mail: hala.sandridge@bipc.com

Thomas R. Oldt : First Vice President

Thomas R. Oldt

First Vice President

340 West Central Avenue, Suite 300
Winter Haven, Florida 33880
(863) 293-5228
E-mail: tom@troldt.com

Stephen R. Senn, Esquire : Second Vice President

Stephen R. Senn, Esquire

Second Vice President

225 E. Lemon Street, Third Floor
Lakeland, Florida 33801
863-683-6511
E-mail: ssenn@petersonmyers.com

Jewel White, Esquire : Immediate Past-President

Jewel White, Esquire

Immediate Past-President

Jewel White, Esquire
315 Court Street
Clearwater, Florida 33756
(727) 464-3354
E-mail: mjwhite@pinellascounty.org


 

Designated Directors

 

Michelle R. Suskauer, Esquire : President, The Florida Bar

Michelle R. Suskauer, Esquire

President, The Florida Bar

1601 Forum Place
Suite 610
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 687-7866
E-mail: michelle@suskauerfeuer.com

John M. Stewart, Esquire : President-elect, The Florida Bar

John M. Stewart, Esquire

President-elect, The Florida Bar

The Modern One Building
2101 Indian River Blvd., Suite 200
Vero Beach, Florida 32960
772-231-4440
E-mail: jstewart@rosswayswan.com

Michael J. Higer, Esquire : Immediate Past President, The Florida Bar

Michael J. Higer, Esquire

Immediate Past President, The Florida Bar

1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1900
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 714-4373
Email: mhiger@bergersingerman.com

Honorable Edwin A. Scales, III : Third District Court of Appeal

Honorable Edwin A. Scales, III

Third District Court of Appeal

2001 S.W. 117th Avenue, Suite 117
Miami, Florida 33175
(305) 229-3200
E-mail: scalese@flcourts.org

Anthony C. Musto, Esquire : President, Florida Legal Services

Anthony C. Musto, Esquire

President, Florida Legal Services

St. Thomas University School of Law
P.O. Box 2956
Hallandale Beach, Florida 33008
954-336-8575
E-mail: amusto@stu.edu

Honorable Reginald K. Whitehead : Ninth Judicial Circuit Court

Honorable Reginald K. Whitehead

Ninth Judicial Circuit Court

425 N. Orange Avenue, Room 1145
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-2028
E-mail: ctjurw1@ocnjcc.org


 

Public Members

 

Connie Bookman :

Connie Bookman

2339 Arriviste Way
Pensacola, Florida 32504
850-346-2922
E-mail: cbookman@pathwaysforchange.org

Carlos Halley :

Carlos Halley

701 Waterford Way, Suite 800
Miami, Florida 33134
(305) 577-6000
E-mail: carloshalley1@gmail.com

George W. Tinsley, Sr. :

George W. Tinsley, Sr.

353 6th Street, SW
Winter Haven, FL 33880
(863) 299-7177
E-mail: gtinsley@pengeo.com


 

Directors (Terms Expire 2019) 

 

Robert A. Butterworth, Esquire :

Robert A. Butterworth, Esquire

401 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 2250
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-335-1582
E-mail: bob.butterworth@bipc.com

Gregory W. Coleman, Esquire :

Gregory W. Coleman, Esquire

303 Banyan Blvd., Suite 400
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401-4639
(561) 842-2820
E-mail: gcoleman@bclclaw.com

Mayanne Downs, Esquire :

Mayanne Downs, Esquire

301 East Pine Street, Suite 1400
Orlando, Florida 32801
407-843-8880
E-mail: mayanne.downs@gray-robinson.com

Paige A. Greenlee, Esquire :

Paige A. Greenlee, Esquire

1304 S. Desoto Avenue, Suite 203
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 802-8215
E-mail: Paige@Greenleelawtampa.com

Roberto Pardo, Esquire :

Roberto Pardo, Esquire

7700 N Kendall Dr
Suite 512
Miami, FL 33156-7567

(305) 596-7794
E-mail: RPardo@PardoLaw.com

David C. Prather, Esquire :

David C. Prather, Esquire

1919 N. Flagler Drive
Suite 200
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-922-0258
Email: dprather@clarkfountain.com

 


 

Directors (Terms Expire 2020) 

 

Karen M. Buesing, Esquire :

Karen M. Buesing, Esquire

401 E. Jackson Street
Suite 1700
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 223-7333
E-mail: karen.buesing@akerman.com

John P. Cardillo, Esquire :

John P. Cardillo, Esquire

3550 East Tamiami Trail
Naples, Florida 34112
239-774-2229
E-mail: johnpcardillo@ckblaw.com

Carl J. Domino , Esquire :

Carl J. Domino , Esquire

136 Terrapin Trail
Jupiter, Florida 33458
561-371-2484
E-mail: drdom24@aol.com

Murray B. Silverstein, Esquire :

Murray B. Silverstein, Esquire

401 East Jackson Street
Suite 1825
Tampa, Florida 33602
813-769-7020
E-mail: murray.silverstein@gmlaw.com

Daniel H. Thompson, Esquire :

Daniel H. Thompson, Esquire

313 North Monroe Street, Suite 301
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
(850) 521-6189
E-mail: dthompson@bergersingerman.com

Angela C. Vigil, Esquire :

Angela C. Vigil, Esquire

Sabadell Financial Center
1111 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1700
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 789-8904
E-mail: angela.vigil@bakermckenzie.com

 


 

Directors (Terms Expire 2021)

 

Maria C. Gonzalez, Esquire :

Maria C. Gonzalez, Esquire

3141 S.W. 173 Terrace
Miramar, Florida 33029
954-809-3300
Email: mgonzalez@ybkglaw.com

John F. Harkness, Jr., Esquire : Retired, The Florida Bar

John F. Harkness, Jr., Esquire

Retired, The Florida Bar

651 E. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
850-561-5758
Email: jharkness@flbar.org

Hon. James E.C. Perry : Retired, Florida Supreme Court

Hon. James E.C. Perry

Retired, Florida Supreme Court

500 South Duval Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
321-277-3718
Email: jecp26@gmail.com

Raymond P. Reid, Jr. :

Raymond P. Reid, Jr.

One Independent Dr., Suite 1900
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
904-358-8881
Email: ray@pajcic.com

Ashley Sybesma, Esquire :

Ashley Sybesma, Esquire

138 Simonton Street
Key West, Florida 33040
305-296-7227
Email: ashley@smithhawks.com

Hon. Suzanne Van Wyk :

Hon. Suzanne Van Wyk

Florida Div. of Administrative Hearings
1230 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3060
850-488-9675
Email: Suzanne.vanwyk@doah.state.fl.us