THE FLORIDA BAR FOUNDATION

875 Concourse Parkway South, Suite 195
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: (407) 960-7000 or 1 (800) 541-2195
Fax: (407) 960-3765

Get in touch with us.

CAPTCHA


 
 
 
 

Our Team

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT GRANTS DEPARTMENT PRO BONO DEPARTMENT FINANCE/IOTA OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT


 
 
 

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Untitled

Bruce B. Blackwell : Executive Director

Bruce B. Blackwell

Executive Director

(407) 960-7000 Ext-107
bblackwell@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Untitled


Melissa Moss : Deputy Director/Strategic Initiatives

Melissa Moss

Deputy Director/Strategic Initiatives

(407) 960-7000 Ext -104
mmoss@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Jessica McCabe : Executive Assistant

Jessica McCabe

Executive Assistant

(407) 960-7000 Ext - 122
jmccabe@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Untitled

Lou Ann Powell : Deputy Director, CFO/COO

Lou Ann Powell

Deputy Director, CFO/COO

(407) 960-7000 Ext -112
lapowell@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Maritza Ramirez : Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Maritza Ramirez

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

(407) 960-7000 Ext -100
mramirez@flabarfndn.org
Biography



 
 
 

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Donna C. Marino : Director of Development

Donna C. Marino

Director of Development

dmarino@TheFloridaBarFoundation.org
Michelle Fonseca : Development Coordinator

Michelle Fonseca

Development Coordinator

(407) 960-7000 Ext - 117

mfonseca@flabarfndn.org
Biography



 
 
 

GRANTS DEPARTMENT

Jennifer Wimberly : Director of Grants

Jennifer Wimberly

Director of Grants

(407) 960-7000 Ext -140
jwimberly@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Andrea Horne : Grant Manager

Andrea Horne

Grant Manager

(407) 960-7000 Ext -106
ahorne@flabarfndn.org
Biography



 
 
 

PRO BONO DEPARTMENT

Ericka Garcia : Director of Pro Bono Partnerships

Ericka Garcia

Director of Pro Bono Partnerships

(407) 960-7000 Ext -108
egarcia@flabarfndn.org
Biography

\



 
 
 

FINANCE/IOTA OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Lou Ann Powell : Deputy Director, CFO/COO

Lou Ann Powell

Deputy Director, CFO/COO

(407) 960-7000 Ext -112
lapowell@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Jasmine Lee-Gaumier : Controller

Jasmine Lee-Gaumier

Controller

(407) 960-7000 Ext -111
jlee-gaumier@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Lushawn Phillips : IOTA Manager

Lushawn Phillips

IOTA Manager

(407) 960-7000 Ext -124
lphillips@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Emily Silva : IOTA Remittance Specialist

Emily Silva

IOTA Remittance Specialist

(407) 960-7000 Ext -110
esilva@flabarfndn.org
Biography



 
 
 

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Nancy Kinnally : Director of Communications

Nancy Kinnally

Director of Communications

(407) 960-7000 Ext -103
nkinnally@flabarfndn.org
Biography



 
 
 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Chuck Hays : Director of Information Technology

Chuck Hays

Director of Information Technology

(407) 960-7000 Ext - 136
chays@floridabarfoundation.org
Biography