THE FLORIDA BAR FOUNDATION

875 Concourse Parkway South, Suite 195
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: (407) 960-7000 or 1 (800) 541-2195
Fax: (407) 960-3765


Get in touch with us

The Florida Bar Foundation does not provide legal assistance or make referrals to attorneys. If you are looking for free civil legal assistance, a legal aid organization in your community might be able to help you, depending on your issue, your eligibility and on the local resources available. To identify the legal aid organization(s) in your area, you can visit www.FloridaLawHelp.org and look under Find Legal Help. If you would like to hire a lawyer and need help finding one, you can contact The Florida Bar’s Lawyer Referral Service at (800) 342-8011.
The Florida Bar Foundation no provee asistencia legal ni proporciona referencias de abogados. Si necesita asistencia jurídica civil, la organización de asistencia legal en su comunidad podrá asistirle, dependiendo del problema, su elegibilidad y los recursos locales disponible. Para identificar la organización(es) en su zona, favor visitar www.FloridaLawHelp.org y busque bajo “Find Legal Help”. Si desea contratar un abogado y necesita una recomendación, usted puede contactar a “The Florida Bar Lawyer Referral Service” al (800) 342-8011.



Our Team

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT GRANTS DEPARTMENT PRO BONO DEPARTMENT FINANCE/IOTA OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

 

 

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Untitled

Untitled


Jessica McCabe : Executive Assistant

Jessica McCabe

Executive Assistant

(407) 960-7000 Ext - 122
jmccabe@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Untitled

Lou Ann Powell : Deputy Director, CFO/COO

Lou Ann Powell

Deputy Director, CFO/COO

(407) 960-7000 Ext -112
lapowell@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Maritza Ramirez : Office Manager

Maritza Ramirez

Office Manager

(407) 960-7000 Ext -100
mramirez@flabarfndn.org
Biography


 

 

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Donna C. Marino : Director of Development

Donna C. Marino

Director of Development

dmarino@TheFloridaBarFoundation.org
Michelle Fonseca : Development Coordinator

Michelle Fonseca

Development Coordinator

(407) 960-7000 Ext - 117

mfonseca@flabarfndn.org
Biography


 

 

GRANTS DEPARTMENT

Catherine “Kate” York : Grants Program Officer

Catherine “Kate” York

Grants Program Officer

Manuel Romero : Grant and Office Administrator

Manuel Romero

Grant and Office Administrator

(407) 960-7000 Ext - 100
mromero@flabarfndn.org


 

 

PRO BONO DEPARTMENT

Claud B. Nelson : Pro Bono Program Officer

Claud B. Nelson

Pro Bono Program Officer

(407) 960-7000 Ext. 108
cbnelson@flabarfndn.org
Biography


 

 

FINANCE/IOTA OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Lou Ann Powell : Deputy Director, CFO/COO

Lou Ann Powell

Deputy Director, CFO/COO

(407) 960-7000 Ext -112
lapowell@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Jasmine Lee-Gaumier : Controller

Jasmine Lee-Gaumier

Controller

(407) 960-7000 Ext -111
jlee-gaumier@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Lushawn Phillips : IOTA Manager

Lushawn Phillips

IOTA Manager

(407) 960-7000 Ext -124
lphillips@flabarfndn.org
Biography

Emily Silva : IOTA Remittance Specialist

Emily Silva

IOTA Remittance Specialist

(407) 960-7000 Ext -110
esilva@flabarfndn.org
Biography


 

 

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Jessica Brown : Director of Communications

Jessica Brown

Director of Communications

(407) 960-7000 Ext. 105
jbrown@flabarfndn.org
Biography


 

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT